• ConradBarro
  • Mobile:978-521-7510
  • Address:1565 Joanne Lane
  • Location: 18301830
  • UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance this tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But fans enough. Meetings tournaments often reviewed bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Cup with gambling brand. Championship Emerges In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people: • Stanley Rose; • Ottorino Barrasi; • Ernst Thommen. Base included one rule. Participate in the tournament could only players from one roster per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could. Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result deserved by the team of Barcelona. Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams. Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament. At the start of the project In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by footballers from European north: • Belgium; • the Netherlands; • Sweden; • Germany; • Great Britain. Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians. Main award The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. Such a decision improved the attractiveness of the trophy. Award transferred. In previous years trophy given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3: 1. Club won three draws in a row. 2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle. 3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement. Before the rule change theserequirements managed to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla. At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements changed. After norms changed. Now winner receives replica of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.

Latest items of seller

No listings posted by this seller