• MozelleBask
  • Mobile:0358 4541191
  • Address:Via Nicolai 81
  • Location: 3202032020
  • UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of significance specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. However fans enough. Meetings champions often reviewed bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand. Championship Emerges In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Matches held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people: • Stanley Rose; • Ottorino Barrasi; • Ernst Thommen. Base included single principle. Participate in the championship could only players from one roster per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not. First Tournament took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result won by the team of Barcelona. Second tournament led by a similar rule. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number participants. Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament. First years In the year of foundation the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership taken by players from northern Europe: • Belgium; • the Netherlands; • Sweden; • Germany; • Great Britain. Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians. Trophy The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. Such a decision improved the attractiveness of the trophy. Award transferred. Formerly trophy could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3: 1. Club won three draws in a row. 2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle. 3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for perpetual storage. Before the rule change theseconditions were to fulfill exclusively mingianos. At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements changed. After conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of chalice. Main prize located by UEFA.

Latest items of seller

No listings posted by this seller